Below is a list of upcoming Weddings.


Wednesday 1 May 2019

18:30
Rehearsal: Lee Anthony Dickenson & Victoria Sanford

Saturday 4 May 2019

15:00
Wedding: Lee Anthony Dickenson & Victoria Sanford

Thursday 6 June 2019

19:30
Rehearsal: Lee Thompson & Claire Broadmore

Saturday 15 June 2019

12:30
Wedding: Lee Thompson & Claire Broadmore

Tuesday 2 July 2019

19:30
Rehearsal: Stuart Alan Wall & Carly Victoria Brown

Saturday 6 July 2019

13:00
Wedding: Stuart Alan Wall & Carly Victoria Brown

Wednesday 31 July 2019

19:00
Rehearsal: Douglas (Doug) Eric Dean & Irene Clougher

Friday 2 August 2019

11:00
Wedding: Douglas (Doug) Eric Dean & Irene Clougher

Saturday 24 August 2019

13:00
Wedding: Joseph (Joe) Andrew Ellis & Rebecca Anne Henney

Friday 6 September 2019

16:00
Wedding: Matthew Nicholas Fitzmaurice & Emily Lynda Mary Dove

Friday 27 September 2019

12:00
Wedding: Paul Michael Davis & Chantal Evelyn Roberts

Saturday 18 July 2020

15:00
Wedding: Kieran James Lewis & Rebecca Louise Holmes

Saturday 22 August 2020

13:00
Wedding: Michael Kieran Wyatt & Georgina Beatrice Warren