A huge thank-you to everyone who attended our Annual Meetings this year!

The following were elected:

  • John Taylor (warden)
  • Janet Land (PCC)
  • Peter Sheppard (PCC)
  • Jess Green (Deanery Representative)

Special thanks were given to Geoff Wyatt who stepped down after many years of service.

Please download the (draft) minutes to see more details – including the Vicar’s Report and some comments made by Geoff.